Canceled: GEOG 653

Dear Students,
GEOG 653, which meets tonight at 7:00 pm has been canceled
due to very low enrollment.  We are sorry for the late notice but
the enrollment dropped just recently to this low level.  You may
add classes until Friday so hopefully there is another class
you may wish to take.
Teri Fede

I am sad about the class being canceled. This class would have been my final course in the Geographic Information Systems (GIS) program allowing me to graduate in June 2009. Now I will have to wait for the class in as late as May 2010.

With this delay I will be able to focus more fully on a new church calling I received yesterday. I think this is an example of a WIN-WIN!

Leave a Reply

