Who Am I? Who are You?


Succeeding at anything requires hard work and an understanding of the conditions that lead to success. Many of our successes are a result of the hard work and dedication we put into something. Whether we finish school, complete a race, or survive the day our will and detirmination are what help us get there.

Today I learned a little about myself. I participated in a class that teaches supervisors and managers the Meyers Brigg Type Indicator. The MBTI is a psychometric questionnaire designed to measure psychological preferences in how people perceive the world and make decisions. ( 1 ) Needless to say, it was enlightening and also by my estimation relatively accurate.

My class assignment is not complete. We were asked to evaluate the results ourselves, but also ask those who know us or are related to us with their opinion of the assessment. As I typically do I will reach out to you for your assesment on a couple of questions. Some of you are very close and interact with me daily; others of us deal together online. Regardless of how we associate will you be willing to take a 2 minute questionnaire? If you are willing please send me an email to mbti@pauldone.com

In the next couple of days I will send a separate email request to daily subscribers of this blog.

Leave a Reply

