Productivity Tools – Nozbe

In the ongoing effort to find the right balance of task management and – a life this is part 2 of productivity tools. Computers and the internet are becoming tools to keep ourselves organized, efficient, and more productive. Nozbe is web based tool that attempts to do this by integrating with others tools we may use.

Nozbe says it is, ” a web-based task manager and to-do list gtd software that will help your personal productivity – project management and time tracking. Nozbe’s gtd software is available in your web browser and on your mobile phone and Apple iPhone. Inspired by David Allen’s best-selling book “Getting Things Done – The Art of stress-free productivity“.

A nozbe account is free to signup at their website http://www.nozbe.com/

One thought on “Productivity Tools – Nozbe

  1. I too like Nozbe. I worked with a printable system for several decades, before finding an electronic application that allows me to view my entire GTD at work on my Win machine, at home on my Macs and even on my cell phone. And another app lets me call in tasks to my GTD without any writing or typing, great for those thoughts that hit me while driving. I’ve written about my experiences with GTD in a blog post at http://johnkendrick.wordpress.com/2008/03/27/more-getting-things-done/ John

Leave a Reply

