I Don’t Recommend It

When I began working in my current job, I inherited a staff who were . . . younger. My welcome gift was a Nerf dart gun. The ceiling was riddled with sharpened promo (chotchky sp?) pencils. While I never saw it, I am sure if they hadn’t then – by now they would have made one of the office supply pencil weapons. (see below)

Not a single one of that toy-boy crew is with us any more. Full set of instructions at Office Supplies Blog

Some day I might miss them.  🙂

Leave a Reply

