Visual CV

Every once in a while I come across something on the web that just looks like me. A couple of weeks ago I stumbled across Visual CV. This gives a vitae the clean format that is visually appealing and unique (for now). The vitae (CV) also allows you to include multimedia objects such as images, video, audio and video clips. Finally, being able to share and distribute this among other professionals and organizations including LinkedIn sets this project apart from many others.

I have finished updating my CV which you may view by clicking this link (requires Adobe Acrobat). Alternativel you may join my network of professionals at Linkedin. My site is http://www.linkedin.com/in/pauldone

Requires Adobe Acrobat
View Paul M. Done's CV
Leave a Reply

