Some Call It a Vanity Search

Vanity Who?I am not completely self-centered (contrary to the opinion of those who know me). However, I have finally reached a goal I have had for some time: Be the number 1 Google result for a search on my name. I have been a number 1 result when searching Google for Paul M Done now for some time. However, my nemesis in the UK – Paul Done has out ranked me in a Google search for years. He probably doesn’t even know it, but a search for Paul Done brings (or at least use to) bring up his page where he writes of BEA’s Application server or something similar. Interestingly enough we are both technologists, yet I am Numero Uno now.

Leave a Reply

